How To Make It?

You can call it anything, game, movie, presentation or my way ЁЯдФ, as long as it gets the job done. But I’m the real thing, and you are a tool of mine you just get a sense of satisfaction from it, for which I’m in gratitude! Respect, honor and good fortune is all what I’m about. You then also know that the Wes is the enemy it keeps interfering and condemning me through its version of realism that lowers and limits to all that I stand for…

The way I envision it, everything should be surreal, out of this world, values & disciplines that are not governed by the Wes. Making everything mind-blowing out of the box creative & crazy. Gives the viewer a sense of magic a departure from everything you see & believe, the news! Bringing the angel the protagonist into the realm of quasi real, fiction. You get super human abilities and an acumen that stretchs & breaks the dimensions of realism. Folding and manupilating gravity, evoking emotions & behavior which takes you to the next level, the reward of the game, unleashing new powers & abilities in an ever expanding extradimentional multiverse making everything possible, like water flows & transforms while it paves way for itself.

Published by Praveen Singh

Life is complex. This blog is an artifact of what I am, what all I do, and experience in my day to day tour of this place. Nothing is ever complete here. So I don't have answers, only accounts.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started